Sales Network

Japan

Kanagawa Sales Office 2-12-1 Sobudai, Zama, Kanagawa 252-8550, Japan
TEL : '+81-46-253-2115 FAX : '+81-46-253-3640
kngw@tocos-j.co.jp
Kanda Sales Office TEL : '+81-3-3255-3911 FAX : '+81-3-3258-3159
kanda@tocos-j.co.jp
Overseas Sales Division 2-12-1 Sobudai, Zama, Kanagawa 252-8550, Japan
TEL : '+81-46-253-2116 FAX : '+81-46-253-3640
int@tocos-j.co.jp
Osaka Sales Office TEL : '+81-6-6886-3460 FAX : '+81-6-6886-3466
ohsaka@tocos-j.co.jp
Mito Sales Office TEL : '+81-29-273-3434 FAX : '+81-29-275-1304
mitoe@tocos-j.co.jp
Nagoya Sales Office TEL : '+81-52-459-5161 FAX : '+81-52-459-5120
toukai@tocos-j.co.jp
Takasaki Sales Office TEL : '+81-27-352-6031 FAX : '+81-27-352-6117
takasaki@tocos-j.co.jp
Kyusyu Sales Office TEL : '+81-979-43-5657 FAX : '+81-979-43-6535
kyusyu@tocos-j.co.jp
Cosmos Electron Sales Co., Ltd. TEL : '+81-3-6704-4611 FAX : '+81-3-6704-4610
cosmos-denshi@tocos-j.co.jp
Tocos Sales Co., Ltd. TEL : '+81-75-312-3131 FAX : '+81-75-321-0945
tocos@mediawars.ne.jp
Wireless Sales Office TEL : '+81-46-253-2123 FAX : '+81-46-253-6816
wireless@tocos-j.co.jp